USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Denied SuperJunes_Staff_Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

RelaxJohnB

Astronaut
• Minecraft Username: SuperJunes

• Previous Minecraft Usernames (if applicable): I have none i have always been SuperJunes

• What's your timezone?: nae

• Are you currently staff on any other server(s)?: No but i have been Moderator before on a decently populated server so i have some experience

• Do you have access to Discord and a working microphone? If you have discord, please list your full discord name and tag. Example; Example#1234: My discord is ESP#0422 and i have a working microphone

• Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos?: Yes i have can clip the past 30 seconds and i can record with obs or NVIDIA

• Do you have a donator rank on any of our game modes?: I have Nebula rank and i purchased /smite on jupiter realm

2) Elaborate

2) Where are you most active on the UniverseMc Network?: Jupiter realm

3) How much time do you have to contribute to the role?: I dont go on vacation i am rarely away especially now and with what is going on

4) Have you ever been banned or punished on any server? If so, please include details (if applicable): I have been banned one time on Jupiter i got ssed they found no hacks and you will have to take my word for this but i was not cheating they found a macro witch i used for fortnite it was unbinded but it was still there if you know how Logitech software works you will understand i understand why i was banned this was about 2-3 weeks ago